Contact Us

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director: Nikole Nelson
Administrative Director: Michelle Peters
Controller: Tracey Janssen
Director of Volunteer Services & Community Support: Laura Goss

SUPERVISING ATTORNEYS

Anchorage, Kenai, Palmer and Bethel Offices: Maggie Humm
Dillingham: Christina Reigh
Fairbanks, Barrow, Kotzebue, and Nome: Melony Lockwood
Juneau and Ketchikan: Holly Handler

ANCHORAGE OFFICE

1016 West Sixth Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501-1963

Phone: (907) 272-9431
Toll Free: 1-888-478-2572
Fax: (907) 279-7417

E-mail: anchorage@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

BARROW OFFICE

P.O. Box 1651
Barrow, AK 99723

Phone: (907) 855-8998
Toll Free: 1-855-755-8998
Fax: 888-840-0522

E-mail: barrow@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

BETHEL OFFICE

P.O. Box 248
Bethel, AK 99559-0248

Phone: (907) 543-2237
Toll Free: 1-800-478-2230
Fax: (907) 543-5537

E-mail: bethel@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

BRISTOL BAY OFFICE

P.O. Box 176
Dillingham, AK 99576-0176

Phone: (907) 842-1452
Toll Free: 1-888-391-1475
Fax: (907) 842-1452

E-mail: dillingham@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

FAIRBANKS OFFICE

1648 Cushman, #300
Fairbanks, AK 99701-6228

Phone: (907) 452-5181
Toll Free: 1-800-478-5401
Fax: (907) 456-6359

E-mail: fairbanks@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

JUNEAU OFFICE

419 6th Street #322
Juneau, AK 99801-1096

Phone: (907) 586-6425
Toll Free: 1-800-789-6426
Fax: (907) 586-2449

E-mail: juneau@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

KENAI OFFICE

P.O. Box 2463
100 Trading Bay Rd., Unit 5
Kenai, AK 99611-2463

Phone: (907) 395-0352
Toll Free: 1-855-395-0352
Fax: (907) 395-0938

E-mail: kenai@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

KETCHIKAN OFFICE

306 Main Street #301
Ketchikan, AK 99901-6483

Phone: (907) 225-6420
Toll Free: 1-877-525-6420
Fax: (907) 225-6896

E-mail: ketchikan@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

KOTZEBUE OFFICE

P.O. Box 526
2nd Floor, Ferguson Building
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0526

Phone: (907) 442-7737
Toll Free: 1-800-622-9797
Fax: (907) 442-4111

E-mail: kotzebue@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

NOME OFFICE

P.O. Box 1429
110 Front Street, Suite 204A
Nome, AK 99762-1429

Phone: (907) 443-2230
Toll Free: 1-888-495-6663
Fax: (907) 443-2239

E-mail: nome@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

PALMER OFFICE

634 South Bailey Street, Suite 102
Palmer, AK 99645

Phone: (907) 746-4636
Toll Free: 1-855-996-4636
Fax: (907) 707-4636

E-mail: palmer@alsc-law.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
Stay Informed!

Newsletter Signup: